Student Chapters

Central Region Student Chapters

NABA Central Region

State Sponsoring Chapter School
Arkansas  Northwest Arkansas Chapter Arkansas State University
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
Illinois  Chicago Chapter Chicago State University
DePaul University
Metro Bloomington
Northern Illinois University 
Roosevelt University
University of Illinois
University of Illinois - Chicago
University of Illinois - Urban-Champain
University of Notre Dame 
Western Illinois
Indiana  Indianapolis Chapter Indiana University-Bloomington
Kentucky  Greater Louisville Chapter University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Michigan  Detroit Chapter Central Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Michigan State University
Oakland University
Wayne State University
University of Michigan
Minnesota  Twin Cities Chapter University of Minnesota
Iowa State
Missouri  St. Louis Chapter Metropolitan St. Louis
Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
  University of Missouri - Columbia
Ohio  Columbus Chapter Miami University of Ohio
Ohio State University
Wisconsin  Milwaukee Chapter University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater