Leadership

National Leadership

NABA’s Board of Directors is comprised of professional members elected to serve one of three categories:

  • Officer Directors (Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Regional Presidents
  • National Directors

View National Board

thumbnail image


Pictured: The FY19 National Board of Directors.
Click image to enlarge.



Join-NABA-Miami-1.jpg

NABA Dallas-Fort Worth Leadership


 

Executive Board

Renecia_Glass.png
9c0f72a4-6c24-4be2-833d-464b0811d310.jpg
Porchia Barrett, CPA
BKD, LLP
President
pbarrett@bkd.com

 



Jason Booker, CPA
NTT Data
Immediate Past President
thegoodbook@gmail.com



 
Stevina Johnson, CPA
Whitley Penn, LLP

Executive Vice President
swyatt84@yahoo.com

 


Juliet_Williams.png

Juliet Williams, CPA
JJ Williams PC

Treasurer
Juliet.williams@us.gt.com

 

Israa Adham, CPA
RSM US LLP
Corresponding Secretary

Israa.Adham@rsmus.com
 

Scarlett Ragas-Bryant, CPA
Amenity Financial Services
VP of Administration


 

Nora_OGarro.png

Malcolm_Williams__CPA.png

Synetra_Richards__CPA.png

Nora O'Garro
U Name It Event Planning
ACAP Director

nrogarro@gmail.com


Malcolm Williams, CPA
 PWC
Professional Development Chair
williams_malcolm@sbcglobal.net

Synetra Richards, CPA, CFE
BKD, LLP
Compliance Director
srichards@bkd.com

Miranda_Clark__CPA__CFF.png
TBD
Membership Chair

TBD

Scholarship Chair


Miranda Clark, CPA, CFF

Capital One
Student Affairs Chair
miranda.clark@Capitalone.com

TBD

Community Affairs Chair

TBD
Social Media Director