NABA Metro DC Leadership

NABA Metro DC chapter is made up of one professional chapter and seven student chapters.  Browse our current chapter officers and committees.  


Executive Board

Rudolph Graham, MBA

Jamal D. Burise, CICA
Immediate Past President


Phyllis Carter
First Vice President

Tyrone Jones, MBA, CTP

Second Vice President


Victoria Richardson, CPA, CGMA, MST


Tia Godwin, CGFM, PMP


Committee Directors

Ozoemena Nnamadim
Co-Director, Membership

Jelena Schultz
Co-Director, Membership

Ta-Von Wilson
Director, Student Member Services

Mavis Robinson, MBA
Director, Financial Literacy
Victor Carraway
Director, Programming

Bobby Chungong
Director, Corporate Partnership
Nikki Akinyeye, CPA
Co-Director, VITA
Andrea Smith, CFE
Co-Director, VITA