National Leadership

NABA’s Board of Directors is comprised of professional members elected to serve one of three categories:

  • Officer Directors (Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Regional Presidents
  • National Directors

View National Board

thumbnail image

Pictured: The FY19 National Board of Directors.
Click image to enlarge.


NABA Greater Indianapolis Leadership

The Executive Board may exercise all powers consistent with the chapter Bylaws or with duly enacted resolutions of the membership of the chapter, including but not limited to, the authority to prescribe policies and procedures for the Chapter and to enact resolutions biding upon the chapter, not inconsistent with the National Bylaws.

Executive Board

 Brendon Howell
Chapter President

 Aurmaudra Bradley
Chapter Vice President

Brandon Adkins 

 Alissa Rogan
Professional & Student Member Services Director

 Michael Wilson
Secretary & Student Member Services Director